Social Networking, or, Where’s a 12-year-old when you need him?

I’m attempting to link up The Fraudulent Farmgirl blog with the Fraudulent Farmgirl profile on Facebook, which now has a link in my Fraudulent Farmgirl e-mail signature.

I think I’m getting a headache.

I had to do code, people! I looked up how to make a Facebook badge on the interwebs, and I followed the instructions exactly, but I still had to go into code and figure out what to delete and close all the stinking open brackets. I hate those brackets.

For the love of apples and corn, I’m a gardener, not a programmer. I haven’t programmed anything since that Basic class in 7th grade where I used slashes and brackets to make a picture of a sailboat.

Anyway, here’s hoping I’m all synched up. Fingers crossed!

Categories: Garden books and resources | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

