This whole blogging thing…

I am still a blogging newbie, but sometimes you find things you just have to add. Like this, for instance:

I am a
Snapdragon

What Flower
Are You?

 

It's a flower personality quiz. I have a well-known weakness for personality quizzes. And now I've learned there's a whole community of gardeners blogging. Here I thought I was doing a good job of cutting down my time at the computer. But it makes a great pastime on those days it's too nasty to work outside!
So now I'll just have to figure out how to use a feed reader so I can stay on top of my garden fixes.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Categories: Garden books and resources | 8 Comments

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “This whole blogging thing…

  1. I am a Daffodil. Apparently, I'm a little showy but self-sufficient and I have a sunny disposition. Not very edgy; but these days I'd happily accept being called daffodil-esq.

  2. The snapdragon: "Mischief is your middle name, but your first is friend. You are quite the prankster that loves to make other people laugh." I can live with that. Can I call you Daffy?

  3. You may not. At least, not if you want to continue being first friendly, then mischievous while BREATHING. 😉 hehehe I must admit that I have never known you to be much of a prankster though… friend, most definitely.

  4. What a crock…..not even close. Sunny disposition my ass!

  5. oops…pic failed…Daffodil.

  6. Indi– You're a daffodil? Hm. Maybe the quiz got our answers mixed up. You I'd totally buy as a prankster.

  7. I am a snapdragon too. Hmmm… Prankster?

  8. I'm afraid these results make me deeply suspicious. Perhaps there is some sort of psychological flower conspiracy going on?

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

