More about Al

I mentioned Al the possum in an earlier post. You know, the one who likes to hang out in the cat house? I present exhibit A:

I mean, he's kind of cute for what is essentially an overgrown rat, but that doesn't mean I want him hanging out on my porch. I'm taking the cat food in every night, but I'm not sure that's going to do it.
The BF offered to "take care" of Al for me, but his method is maybe a little extreme for me. Plus the powers that be frown on shooting animals inside the city limits. So we'll just see if food management helps convince Al to head elsewhere.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Categories: Animals, foreign and domestic | Tags: , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “More about Al

  1. I know a Cattle dog named Dutch that would love to meet Al.

  2. I'm sure he would. But Dutch's enthusiasm may result in more carnage than I am prepared to scrub off my front porch.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

